Senior Management Team

Mrs C. Morgan


Mrs E. Boehm

Deputy Headteacher

Senior Leaders

Mrs S.Read

Mrs Z.Pike

Mr S.Tomlinson (on leave)


Chair of Governors

Mrs S. Hunter


Teaching Staff

Year 6

Mrs A.Drysdale

Mrs T.Lindley

Mrs S.Read

Year 5

Mrs C. Parry

Miss A.Whitehouse


Year 4 

Mrs D.Good

Mr D.Hayden


Year 3 

Mrs N.Jones

Miss S.Craine

Mrs N.Merry

Year 2

Miss V.Lochead

Miss K.Varney


Year 1

Miss S.Day

Mrs S.Morris-Hornby


FS 1

Mrs S.Ord

Miss P.Sishton


FS 2

Mrs C. Godfrey



Teaching Assistants

Mrs L. Baker

Mrs H Barrett

Mrs S.Bond

Mrs E. Brew

Mrs W. Brookes

Ms. K. Cantwell

Mrs A. Challinton

Mrs K.Chalmers

Mrs H. Forsyth

Mrs C. Geden

Mrs S.Gnaidek-Pitt


Mrs T. Griffin

Mrs V.Hope

Mrs A. Lister-Cheese

Mrs C. Palmer

Mrs J.Peplar

Mrs J. Philp

Miss R. Pinney

Mrs D.Reiber-Hodgson

Mrs C. Tobin

Mrs L. Tomlin

Mrs H.Weeds

IT Technician

Mrs C.Mann

Mr T.Devonport


Mr K. Smith

Office Staff

Mrs D. Cooper

Mrs L. Jackson

Mrs S Penrose



Mrs Z. Pike

Home-School Link Worker

Mrs. L Herbert

We also are supported by a number of volunteers who assist us with listening to reading, providing support on school trips and other tasks around the school and help the school provide the highest standard of care and education to our pupils.

Thank you!

Wantage CE Primary School, Newbury Street, Wantage, Oxon OX12 8DJ

Tel: +44 (0) 1235 762396 | Mail: | Privacy Policy